STEP 1 OF 4
Wed 26 Feb

Midtown Ballroom

Bend, OR 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 26 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

Midtown Ballroom Bend, OR
Thu 27 Feb

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 27 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

McDonald Theatre Eugene, OR
Fri 28 Feb

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 28 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR
Sat 29 Feb

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 29 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA 7:31 PM
Thu 12 Mar

Observatory at North Park

San Diego, CA 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 12 Mar

Headphones & Snowcones

Observatory at North Park San Diego, CA
Fri 13 Mar

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 13 Mar

Headphones & Snowcones

The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Sat 14 Mar

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 14 Mar

Headphones & Snowcones

Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Sun 15 Mar

Terrapin Crossroads

San Rafael, CA
Sun 15 Mar

Headphones & Snowcones

Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA
Thu 02 Apr

The Truman

Kansas City, MO 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 02 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Truman Kansas City, MO

Umphrey's McGee - Two Day Pass
April 3 & 4
The Pageant, St. Louis, MO

Fri 03 Apr

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 03 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Sat 04 Apr

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 04 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Sun 05 Apr

Morris Performing Arts Center

South Bend, IN 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 05 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

Morris Performing Arts Center South Bend, IN
Thu 16 Apr

House of Blues

Houston, TX 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 16 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

House of Blues Houston, TX
Fri 17 Apr

Stubb's Bar-B-Q - Outdoors

Austin, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 17 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

Stubb's Bar-B-Q - Outdoors Austin, TX
Sat 18 Apr

House of Blues - Dallas

Dallas, TX 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 18 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

House of Blues - Dallas Dallas, TX
Sun 19 Apr

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 19 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK

Umphrey's McGee - Two Day Pass
April 24 & 25
The Fillmore, New Orleans, LA

Fri 24 Apr

The Fillmore

New Orleans, LA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 24 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Fillmore New Orleans, LA
Sat 25 Apr

The Fillmore

New Orleans, LA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 25 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Fillmore New Orleans, LA

The UMBowl XX 2-Day umVIP Experience
May 1-2, 2020
The Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY

UM Bowl XX - Two Day Pass
May 1-2, 2020
The Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY

Fri 01 May

Headphones & Snowcones

Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY
Sat 02 May

Headphones & Snowcones

Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY

Two-Night umVIP Mezzanine Seating Package
May 29-30
The Coca-Cola Roxy

Two-Night umVIP GA Floor Package
May 29-30
The Coca-Cola Roxy

Umphrey's McGee - Two Day Pass
May 29-30
Coca Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA

Fri 29 May

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre

Atlanta, GA 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 29 May

Headphones & Snowcones

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre Atlanta, GA
Sat 30 May

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre

Atlanta, GA 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 30 May

Headphones & Snowcones

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre Atlanta, GA

Umphrey's McGee - umVIP
June 19-21
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

umVIP Three-Night Travel Package
June 19-21, 2020
Origin Hotel

Umphrey's McGee - Three Day Pass
June 19-21
Red Rocks Ampitheater, Morrison, CO

Fri 19 Jun

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO 6:00 PM / Doors: 5:30 PM
Fri 19 Jun

Headphones & Snowcones

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Sat 20 Jun

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO 6:00 PM / Doors: 5:30 PM
Sat 20 Jun

Headphones & Snowcones

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Sun 21 Jun

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:30 PM
Sun 21 Jun

Headphones & Snowcones

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Your Order
Tickets
$0.00
Fees
Service Fees
$0.00
Delivery Fee
Free
Total
$0.00
All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before the event date.