STEP 1 OF 4
Sun 19 Jan

Brooklyn Bowl

Brooklyn, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 19 Jan

Headphones & Snowcones

Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY
Thu 23 Jan

Penn's Peak

Jim Thorpe, PA 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 23 Jan

Headphones & Snowcones

Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA
Fri 24 Jan

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 24 Jan

Headphones & Snowcones

Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 25 Jan

Express Live!

Columbus, OH 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 25 Jan

Headphones & Snowcones

Express Live! Columbus, OH
Wed 29 Jan

Clyde Theatre

Fort Wayne, IN 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 29 Jan

Headphones & Snowcones

Clyde Theatre Fort Wayne, IN
Thu 30 Jan

MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage

Northfield, OH 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 30 Jan

Headphones & Snowcones

MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage Northfield, OH

Umphrey's McGee - umVIP
January 31 & February 1
The Fillmore, Detroit, MI

Umphrey's McGee - Two Day Pass
January 31 & February 1
The Fillmore, Detroit, MI

Fri 31 Jan

Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, MI 7:00 PM / 6:00 PM
Fri 31 Jan

Headphones & Snowcones

Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI
Sat 01 Feb

Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, MI 7:00 PM / 6:00 PM
Sat 01 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI
Wed 12 Feb

Soundstage at Graceland

Memphis, TN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 12 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

Soundstage at Graceland Memphis, TN
Thu 13 Feb

The Caverns

Pelham, TN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 13 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

The Caverns Pelham, TN

Umphrey's McGee - umVIP
February 14 & 15
US Cellular Center, Asheville, NC

Umphrey's McGee - Two Day Pass
February 14 & 15
US Cellular Center, Asheville, NC

Fri 14 Feb

US Cellular Center Asheville

Asheville, NC 6:30 PM / Doors: 5:30 PM
Fri 14 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

US Cellular Center Asheville Asheville, NC
Sat 15 Feb

US Cellular Center Asheville

Asheville, NC 6:30 PM / Doors: 5:30 PM
Sat 15 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

US Cellular Center Asheville Asheville, NC
Wed 26 Feb

Midtown Ballroom

Bend, OR 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 26 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

Midtown Ballroom Bend, OR
Thu 27 Feb

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 27 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

McDonald Theatre Eugene, OR
Fri 28 Feb

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 28 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR
Sat 29 Feb

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 29 Feb

Headphones & Snowcones

Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA 7:31 PM
Thu 12 Mar

Observatory at North Park

San Diego, CA 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 12 Mar

Headphones & Snowcones

Observatory at North Park San Diego, CA
Fri 13 Mar

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 13 Mar

Headphones & Snowcones

The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Sat 14 Mar

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 14 Mar

Headphones & Snowcones

Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Sun 15 Mar

Terrapin Crossroads

San Rafael, CA
Sun 15 Mar

Headphones & Snowcones

Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA
Thu 02 Apr

The Truman

Kansas City, MO 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 02 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Truman Kansas City, MO

Umphrey's McGee - Two Day Pass
April 3 & 4
The Pageant, St. Louis, MO

Fri 03 Apr

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 03 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Sat 04 Apr

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 04 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Sun 05 Apr

Morris Performing Arts Center

South Bend, IN 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 05 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

Morris Performing Arts Center South Bend, IN
Thu 16 Apr

House of Blues

Houston, TX 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 16 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

House of Blues Houston, TX
Fri 17 Apr

Stubb's Bar-B-Q - Outdoors

Austin, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 17 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

Stubb's Bar-B-Q - Outdoors Austin, TX
Sat 18 Apr

House of Blues - Dallas

Dallas, TX 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 18 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

House of Blues - Dallas Dallas, TX
Sun 19 Apr

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 19 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK

Umphrey's McGee - Two Day Pass
April 24 & 25
The Fillmore, New Orleans, LA

Fri 24 Apr

The Fillmore

New Orleans, LA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 24 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Fillmore New Orleans, LA
Sat 25 Apr

The Fillmore

New Orleans, LA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 25 Apr

Headphones & Snowcones

The Fillmore New Orleans, LA
Your Order
Tickets
$0.00
Fees
Service Fees
$0.00
Delivery Fee
Free
Total
$0.00
All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before the event date.