STEP 1 OF 3
Thu 19 Sep

Piedmont Hall

Greensboro, NC 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 19 Sep

Headphones & Snowcones

Piedmont Hall Greensboro, NC
Fri 20 Sep

Sprint Pavilion

Charlottesville, VA 6:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 20 Sep

Headphones & Snowcones

Sprint Pavilion Charlottesville, VA

umVIP Georgia Theatre Package

Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
October 17-19, 2019
Fri 18 Oct

Headphones & Snowcones

Georgia Theatre Athens, GA
Thu 17 Oct

Headphones & Snowcones

Georgia Theatre Athens, GA
Sat 19 Oct

Headphones & Snowcones

Georgia Theatre Athens, GA
Wed 23 Oct

The Mill & Mine

Knoxville, TN 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 23 Oct

Headphones & Snowcones

The Mill & Mine Knoxville, TN
Thu 31 Oct

The Anthem

Washington, DC 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 31 Oct

umVIP Halloween Party

The Anthem Washington, DC 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 31 Oct

Headphones & Snowcones

The Anthem Washington, DC

2 Day Pass

November 1-2, 2019
The Fillmore
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 01 Nov

The Fillmore Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM

umVIP Philly Enhanced Experience

November 1-2, 2019
The Fillmore
Philadelphia, PA
Fri 01 Nov

Headphones & Snowcones

The Fillmore Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA
Sat 02 Nov

The Fillmore Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 02 Nov

Headphones & Snowcones

The Fillmore Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA

4 Night Pass

Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Dec. 27, 28, 30, 31
Doors 7pm/ Show 8pm
Fri 27 Dec

Fillmore Auditorium

Denver, CO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 28 Dec

Fillmore Auditorium

Denver, CO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 30 Dec

Fillmore Auditorium

Denver, CO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 31 Dec

Fillmore Auditorium

Denver, CO 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 27 Dec

Box Seat umVIP Package

Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
Fri 27 Dec

Headphones & Snowcones

Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
Fri 27 Dec

umVIP Stage Left Preferred Viewing Package

Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
Fri 27 Dec

Stage Right umVIP Preferred Viewing Package

Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
Fri 27 Dec

umVIP Early Entry Package

Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
Fri 27 Dec

Hotel & Transportation Only

Four Seasons Hotel Denver Denver, CO
Sat 28 Dec

Headphones & Snowcones

Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
Mon 30 Dec

Headphones & Snowcones

Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
Tue 31 Dec

Headphones & Snowcones

Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
Your Order
Total
$0.00
Svc Fee
$0.00
Delivery Fee
$0.00
Order Processing Fee
$0.00
All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before the event date.