For umVIP & travel packages, head here

To purchase tickets for multiple shows:
  • first select the first show you want to purchase tickets for
  • then choose the quantity and type of tickets.
  • click "Add to Basket" to proceed to the shopping basket.
  • Once you have added the tickets to your shopping basket click “Event Listings” at the top of the screen you will be taken back to the event list page where you can choose the next show and add that show’s tickets to your purchase.
  • Repeat this process until you have chosen the quantity of tickets for each show that you wish to purchase.

  • Fri 20 Jan

    2-Day Ticket

    The National Richmond, VA Doors: 7:00 PM
    Fri 20 Jan

    The National

    Richmond, VA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Sat 21 Jan

    The National

    Richmond, VA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Sun 22 Jan

    Penn's Peak

    Jim Thorpe, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Thu 26 Jan

    College Street Music Hall

    New Haven, CT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Fri 27 Jan

    State Theatre

    Portland, ME 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Sat 28 Jan

    Palace Theatre

    Albany, NY 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
    Sun 29 Jan

    Anthology

    Rochester, NY 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
    Thu 02 Feb

    20 Monroe Live

    Grand Rapids, MI 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
    Fri 03 Feb

    2-Day Ticket

    Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Fri 03 Feb

    Fillmore Detroit

    Detroit, MI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Sat 04 Feb

    Fillmore Detroit

    Detroit, MI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Wed 01 Mar

    2-Day Ticket

    The Hive Sandpoint, ID 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
    Wed 01 Mar

    The Hive

    Sandpoint, ID 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
    Thu 02 Mar

    The Hive

    Sandpoint, ID 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
    Fri 03 Mar

    2-Day Ticket

    With Special Guest
    POLECAT
    Wilma Theatre Missoula, MT 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Fri 03 Mar

    Wilma Theatre

    Missoula, MT 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Sat 04 Mar

    Wilma Theatre

    Missoula, MT 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Thu 09 Mar

    The Depot

    Salt Lake City, UT 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
    Fri 10 Mar

    MontBleu Theatre at MontBleu Casino Resort

    Stateline, NV 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Sat 11 Mar

    Fox Theater

    Oakland, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
    Thu 16 Mar

    The Marquee

    Tempe, AZ 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
    Fri 17 Mar

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Las Vegas, NV 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
    Sat 18 Mar

    The Wiltern

    Los Angeles, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    Sun 19 Mar

    Observatory at North Park

    San Diego, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
    All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.